Dawah Class - 24 July 2011 - Valley Shabab

Monday, 2016-12-05, 7:35 PM
Welcome Guest

Welcome to the Official Valley Shabab: ICEV Youth Website

Main » 2011 » July » 24 » Dawah Class
1:04 AM
Dawah Class
Salaam Alikum

Class will be tomorrow as usual at 2 pm PST 5 pm EST 9 pm GMT.  Class will be given live from ICEV in Phoenix Arizona for those who can make it.  Tune to www.chatislam.com in the main room, or PalTalk, room name is "mercyformankind".  Remember our homework was to look over and review www.mercyformankind.net and www.mercyforallcreation.com.  also please be sure to study up on our current reading material:

http://mercyforallcreation.com/dawahcourse/MethodologyofDawah.pdf


Wishing you well,

Valley Shabab
Category: Event | Views: 121 | Added by: TigerZ | Rating: 0.0/0
Menu
Login form
Login:
Password:
Facebook
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Workout after Fajr
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0